Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Miscellaneous Works by Dane Barrett

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images]

Categories: Amateur Publication
Complexity Level : Intermediate (Some Game Elements)
Format : Paperback
Game System : Codewords
Game System : Scores
Game System : Visual Puzzles
Genre : Adventure
Genre : Mystery
Genre : Science Fiction
Genre : Superhero Fiction
Target Age Group : Adults
Target Age Group : Teenagers


Children of the Painted Apple

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.