Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Star Wars Adventures

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Scholastic -- United States
Categories: Complexity Level : Intermediate (Some Game Elements)
Format : Paperback
Game System : Inventory Management
Game System : Randomization Method : Dice
Game System : Scores
Genre : Science Fiction
Licensed Property : Movie / TV Tie-In
Licensed Property : Star Wars
Writing Style : Past Tense
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person
Writing Style : Third Person

This series is a follow-up to the Star Wars Episode I Adventures. It features a similar game system and its original volumes take place during the period between the Episode I and Episode II films. The series also included reprints of some adventures from the previous series.


1. Hunt the Sun Runner
2. The Cavern of Screaming Skulls
3. The Hostage Princess
4. Jango Fett vs. the Razor Eaters
5. The Shape-Shifter Strikes
6. The Warlords of Balmorra
7. The Ghostling Children
8. The Hunt for Anakin Skywalker
9. Capture Arawynne
10. Trouble on Tatooine
11. Danger on Naboo
12. Podrace to Freedom
13. The Final Battle


Star Wars Adventures Adventure Guide

User Comments

This is a classic example of bad marketing. I was a subscriber to the very end of the Star Wars Episode I Adventures, and I would happily have paid full price to get hold of these books... but Scholastic never informed me when the new series started up, and I didn't discover them until I found a few stragglers at a used book sale. By this time, they were all out of print. Too bad!


Please log in to leave a comment.