Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - The Dark One

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Categories: Amateur Publication
Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Format : eBook
Format : Web Page
Game System : Character Advancement
Game System : Combat
Game System : Inventory Management
Game System : Randomization Method : Dice
Game System : Scores
Game System : Skill Selection
Genre : Fantasy
Product Family : Lone Wolf
Target Age Group : Adults
Target Age Group : Teenagers
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person

This amateur Lone Wolf spin-off, published online in Microsoft Word and HTML format, casts the reader as an evil Drakkar, offering a different perspective on adventuring in the world of Magnamund.


1. Birth of the Dark One
2. Ruins of the Ancients
3. The Memory of Haakon
4. Scions of Darkness
5. The Darklord's Return
6. The Dark Day

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.