Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Person - Dever, Joe

Sort by:

Items with "Dever, Joe" as Credited Author

Beyond the Nightmare Gate (7 editions)
The Birthplace (1 edition)
Black Baron (3 editions)
Book of the Magnakai (1 edition)
The Book of the Magnakai (1 edition)
The Buccaneers of Shadaki (3 editions)
California Countdown (4 editions)
The Captives of Kaag (5 editions)
Castle Akital (1 edition)
Castle Death (11 editions)
The Cauldron of Fear (9 editions)
The Caverns of Kalte (17 editions)
The Chasm of Doom (11 editions)
The Claws of Helgedad (1 edition)
The Curse of Naar (4 editions)
The Dark Door Opens (5 editions)
The Darke Crusade (6 editions)
Dawn of the Dragons (5 editions)
Dead in the Deep (1 edition)
The Deathlord of Ixia (4 editions)
The Dungeons of Torgar (8 editions)
The Dusk of Eternal Night (1 edition)
Eclipse of the Kai (6 editions)
Emerald Enchanter (3 editions)
The Fall of Blood Mountain (3 editions)
Fire on the Water (18 editions)
Fire on the Water: Software Pack (1 edition)
Flight from the Dark (17 editions)
Flight from the Dark [expanded version] (3 editions)
Flight from the Dark: Software Pack (1 edition)
The Forbidden City (7 editions)
Grey Star the Wizard (6 editions)
Heroes of Magnamund (1 edition)
Highway Holocaust (5 editions)
The Hunger of Sejanoz (3 editions)
Hunting Wolf (2 editions)
Joe Dever's Lone Wolf (1 edition)
The Jungle of Horrors (10 editions)
The Kingdoms of Terror (12 editions)
Le Tempeste del Chai (1 edition)
The Legacy of Vashna (6 editions)
Light of the Kai (1 edition)
Lone Wolf Multiplayer Game Book (1 edition)
The Lorestone of Varetta (1 edition)
Magnamund Bestiary (1 edition)
The Magnamund Companion (3 editions)
The Masters of Darkness (5 editions)
Mydnight's Hero (3 editions)
The Omega Zone (4 editions)
The Pit of Darkness (1 edition)
The Plague Lords of Ruel (6 editions)
The Prisoners of Time (5 editions)
Le Puits des Ténèbres (1 edition)
The Rotting Land (1 edition)
Rune War (3 editions)
The Sacrifice of Ruanon (1 edition)
Scarlet Sorcerer (3 editions)
The Secret of Kazan-oud (1 edition)
Shadow on the Sand (10 editions)
The Skull of Agarash (2 editions)
Slaughter Mountain Run (5 editions)
Sommerlund (1 edition)
The Storms of Chai (1 edition)
The Sword of the Sun (4 editions)
The Tellings (1 edition)
The Tides of Gorgoron (1 edition)
Trail of the Wolf (3 editions)
Vampirium (3 editions)
Voyage of the Moonstone (3 editions)
War of the Wizards (6 editions)
White Warlord (3 editions)
Wolf's Bane (4 editions)
The World of Magnamund: The Definitive Map of the World of Lone Wolf (1 edition)

Related Links