Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Legendmaker

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Categories: Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Format : Paperback
Game System : Inventory Management
Game System : Scores
Game System : Skill Selection
Genre : Fantasy
Target Age Group : Older Children
Writing Style : Comic Book

This British series of interactive comic books allows the reader to play as one of three characters: a warrior, a wizard or an elf. Inventory and gold coins are tracked during the course of play, but there is little else in the way of a game system.


1. The Castle of the Orcmaster
2. Swamp of the Snakemen
3. Pirates of Atlantis
4. The Sorceror of Samardan
5. The Tomb of Terror

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.