Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Your AMAZING Adventures

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Alternate Title: Your MAZE Adventures
Publisher: Tor Books -- United States
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Game System : Visual Puzzles
Genre : Fantasy
Product Family : What-Do-I-Do-Now?
Target Age Group : Older Children
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person

These fantasy gamebooks feature a strange form of interactivity; rather than making decisions, the reader solves mazes. Depending on where he or she comes out of each maze, a different path through the story is taken. Even though the reader has no conscious influence on the storyline, the books do feature some continuity, all being set in the same world and containing some recurring characters. At book five, the name of the series changed to Your MAZE Adventures, and all of the books are part of the What-Do-I-Do-Now Books collection that also includes the two Blackstone series and the Zork books.


1. The Castle of Doom
2. Island of Fear
3. Terror Under the Earth
4. The Dragonmaster
5. Revenge of the Dragonmaster
6. The Battle of the Dragons

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.