Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Item - Lego Star Wars: Choose Your Path

(Hardcover edition, first printing)
(Hardcover edition, first printing)

Combined Summary

Series: Lego Star Wars
Author: Hugo, Simon
Dates: 2018 (Hardcover edition, first printing)
2018 (Library edition)
ISBNs: 1465467564 / 9781465467560 (Hardcover edition, first printing)
1465474528 / 9781465474520 (Library edition)
Length: 118 sections
User Summary: The reader can participate in three different adventures, each taking place during a different Star Wars era: "Hunt the Sith" representing Episodes 1-3, "Fight the Empire" representing Episodes 4-6, and "Defeat the First Order" representing Episodes 7 and 8.
Users Who Own This Item: Demian

Known Editions

Hardcover edition, first printing
Library edition

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.