Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Item - Lego Star Wars: Choose Your Path

Item-Level Details

User Summary: The reader can participate in three different adventures, each taking place during a different Star Wars era: "Hunt the Sith" representing Episodes 1-3, "Fight the Empire" representing Episodes 4-6, and "Defeat the First Order" representing Episodes 7 and 8.
Users Who Own This Item: Demian

Hardcover edition, first printing

Library edition

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.