Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Dragon Quest VI [ドラゴンクエストVI]

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Enix [エニックス] -- Japan
Categories: Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Game System : Character Advancement
Game System : Combat
Game System : Inventory Management
Game System : Magic
Game System : Randomization Method : Dice
Game System : Scores
Genre : Fantasy
Licensed Property : Video Game Tie-In
Target Age Group : Older Children
Target Age Group : Teenagers

This series is based on the video game of the same name, which is better known to English-speaking audiences as part of the Dragon Warrior series.


1. Maboroshi no daichi [幻の大地]
2. Ushinawa re ta mono wo motome te [失われたものを求めて]
3. Fuuji rare ta densetsu [封じられた伝説]
4. Saigo no kessen [最後の決戦]

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.