Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Métamorphoses

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Gallimard -- France
Categories: Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Format : Paperback
Game System : Character Advancement
Game System : Combat
Game System : Inventory Management
Game System : Magic
Game System : Randomization Method : Dice
Game System : Scores
Genre : Fantasy
Product Family : Un livre dont vous êtes le héros

These books, which form a continuing storyline in the fashion of Lone Wolf, allow the reader to take on the role of Jack Madrigal, a man gifted with the ability to change his form into that of such creatures as a yeti or a basilisk. In addition to transformation, the series' rules cover combat, inventory management and use of a few basic characteristics (Initiative, Combat, Vitality and Wounds).


1. L'homme aux cent visages
2. L'Oracle de Balkh

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.