Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Greyhawk Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: Penguin -- United Kingdom
Tor Books -- United States
TSR -- United States
Wizards of the Coast -- United States
Category: Product Family : Dungeons & Dragons

These novels are set in one of the earliest Dungeons & Dragons campaign settings. The unnumbered title is the very first novel based on a Dungeons & Dragons setting. The first six numbered titles are actually numbered on the books themselves -- the rest are listed in chronological release order. The characters introduced in the first two numbered adventures were also featured in the separately-published series of Gord the Rogue Novels. Finally, The Eyes Have It and Nightwatch from the TSR Books line are set in Greyhawk but doesn't go out of their way to draw attention to this fact.


Quag Keep
1. Saga of Old City
2. Artifact of Evil
3. Master Wolf
4. The Price of Power
5. The Demon Hand
6. The Name of the Game
7. Against the Giants
8. White Plume Mountain
9. Descent into the Depths of the Earth
10. The Temple of Elemental Evil
11. Queen of the Demonweb Pits
12. Keep on the Borderlands
13. The Tomb of Horrors
14. Return to Quag Keep

Related Links

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.