Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Ultima Forsan Solo Adventures

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: GG Studio
Categories: Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Complexity Level : Solitaire RPG (External Rules Required)
Format : Paperback
Game System : Combat
Game System : Randomization Method : Dice
Game System : Scores
Genre : Fantasy
Target Age Group : Adults
Target Age Group : Older Children
Target Age Group : Teenagers

These books are part of the Ultima Forsan RPG series, a bestselling official Savage Setting for Savage Worlds, published by GG Studio (now Space Orange). The trilogy is completed and takes place in the Macabre Renaissance of Ultima Forsan, with lots of characters also depicted in the RPG and in the novels of this brand. The books are connected, but each of them can also be played as a stand-alone. You also can select two different ways to play them: as an official solo adventure for Ultima Forsan, with the complete rules in the Appendix, or with a very simple ruleset, that turns them into an introductory gamebook.


1. Il Tesoro della Regina
2. Si Muore Solo Due Volte
3. Il Giorno della Civetta
4. L'Apprendista Negromante

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.