Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Tunnels and Trolls: The Crown of Klade

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: MetaArcade -- United States
Categories: Format : eBook
Product Family : Tunnels & Trolls

This series of Android/iPhone apps is based on nine books in the Tunnels and Trolls series, four extended mini-adventures from Sorcerer's Apprentice, and it also contains two original titles. These are ordered into a campaign named "The Crown of Klade".

Digital Gamebooks

1. The Ascendant
2. Buffalo Castle
3. Blue Frog Tavern
4. Sword for Hire
5. A Sworded Adventure
6. Gamesmen of Kasar
7. Mistywood
8. Caravan to Tiern
9. Road to Gull
10. Golden Dust, Red Death
11. Hot Pursuit
12. Sewers of Oblivion
13. Deathtrap Equalizer
14. Stop Thief!
15. City of Terrors
16. Ultimatum

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.