Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Choose Your Own Magic

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Orchard Books -- United Kingdom
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Fantasy
Licensed Property : Novel Tie-In
Target Age Group : Younger Children
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person

These interactive books are a spin-off from the Rainbow Magic series, in which each volume discusses a different fairy.


1. Ruby the Red Fairy
2. Katie and the Missing Kitten

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.