Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Dragon Roads

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : eBook
Genre : Fantasy
Genre : Romance
Target Age Group : Teenagers
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person

This e-book series reissues Dragontales books with minor textual and title changes.


1. Sword Daughter
2. The Storm Rider
3. Aphrodite's Mirror
4. Curse of the Sphinx
5. Dungeons of Doom
6. The Wizard's Towers
7. The Crown and the Unicorn
8. The Gargoyle King
9. Draco's Revenge
10. The Pegasus Quest
11. Legend of Green Briar

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.