Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - DestinyQuest

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images]

Publishers: Adventure Cow -- United States
Gollancz -- United Kingdom
Troubador Publishing -- United Kingdom
Categories: Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Format : Paperback
Game System : Combat
Game System : Inventory Management
Game System : Randomization Method : Dice
Game System : Scores
Genre : Fantasy
Target Age Group : Adults
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person
Translated Into: DestinyQuest (Spanish)
DestinyQuest (German)

This gamebook series, which has a bit of a computer RPG flavor, consists of large books which can be expanded through shorter downloadable mini-adventures. Some of the print content has also been adapted into DestinyQuest Infinite, an online browser-based game from Adventure Cow.

Digital Gamebooks

DestinyQuest Infinite


1. The Legion of Shadow
2. The Heart of Fire
3. The Eye of Winter's Fury

Related Documents

Play Aid

DestinyQuest #1 Character Sheet
Thanks to sireeyore for the scan.

DestinyQuest #2 Character Sheet
Thanks to sireeyore for the scan.

Related Links

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.