Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Person - Weis, Margaret (Baldwin)

Sort by:

Items with "Weis, Margaret (Baldwin)" as Credited Author

The Best of Tales (1 edition)
The Best (1 edition)
Chronicles 1: Dragons of Autumn Twilight (4 editions)
Chronicles 2: Dragons of Winter Night (4 editions)
Chronicles 3: Dragons of Spring Dawning (5 editions)
Chronicles 4: Dragons of Summer Flame (1 edition)
Crucible of the Vigil (1 edition)
Darksword Adventures (1 edition)
Doom of the Darksword (2 editions)
Dragon Wing (2 editions)
The Dragons at War (1 edition)
The Dragons of Chaos (1 edition)
The Dragons of Krynn (1 edition)
Elven Star (2 editions)
The Endless Catacombs (1 edition)
Fire Sea (2 editions)
The First Dragonarmy Engineer's Secret Weapon (1 edition)
Forging the Darksword (2 editions)
Kang's Regiment 1: The Doom Brigade (2 editions)
King's Sacrifice (1 edition)
King's Test (1 edition)
Kitiara's Son (1 edition)
Leaves from the Inn of the Last Home (1 edition)
Legacy of the Darksword (2 editions)
The Legacy (1 edition)
Legends 1: Time of the Twins (3 editions)
Legends 2: War of the Twins (3 editions)
Legends 3: Test of the Twins (3 editions)
The Lost King (1 edition)
Master Tall and Master Small (1 edition)
More Leaves from the Inn of the Last Home (1 edition)
Raistlin and the Knight of Solamnia (1 edition)
Raistlin's Daughter (1 edition)
The Sacrifice (1 edition)
The Second Generation (1 edition)
The Seventh Gate (2 editions)
The Silken Threads (1 edition)
The Story that Tasselhoff Promised He Would Never, Ever, Ever Tell (1 edition)
Tales 1: The Magic of Krynn (1 edition)
Tales 2: Kender, Gully Dwarves, and Gnomes (1 edition)
Tales 3: Love and War (1 edition)
The Test of the Twins (2 editions)
The Darksword Trilogy (1 edition)
Tower of Midnight Dreams (1 edition)
Triumph of the Darksword (2 editions)
True Knight (1 edition)
"Wanna Bet?" (1 edition)
War of Souls 1: Dragons of a Fallen Sun (1 edition)
War of Souls 2: Dragons of a Lost Star (2 editions)