Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Person - Firth, Mark

Sort by:

Items with "Firth, Mark" as Credited Author

Note: This list is sorted by the earliest known dated edition for each title; earlier editions may exist.


The Case of the Silk King (Graded Reader)
Chinese Dragons (Graded Reader)
Cup of Death (Graded Reader)
The Jewels of Nabooti (Graded Reader)
Lost on the Amazon (Graded Reader)
Murder in the Family (Graded Reader)
Terror on the Titanic (Graded Reader)