Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Person - Firth, Mark

Sort by:

Items with "Firth, Mark" as Credited Author

Choose Your Own Adventure Graded Reader Series

The Case of the Silk King (Graded Reader) (adaptation)
Chinese Dragons (Graded Reader) (adaptation)
Cup of Death (Graded Reader) (adaptation)
The Jewels of Nabooti (Graded Reader) (adaptation)
Lost on the Amazon (Graded Reader) (adaptation)
Murder in the Family (Graded Reader) (adaptation)
Terror on the Titanic (Graded Reader) (adaptation)