Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Forgotten Forest

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Troll -- United States
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Hardback
Format : Paperback
Genre : Fantasy
Product Family : Choice Is Yours
Target Age Group : Older Children
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Second Person
Translated Into: Elige tu aventura (Spanish)

These gamebooks, all set in the same fantasy world, were first released as one of Troll's four The Choice is Yours sets. They were reissued almost twenty years after their original release with new covers and a slightly different ordering (in the new series, the first book was released last and vice versa).


1. The War of the Wizards
2. The Magician's Ring
3. The Master of Mazes
4. The Forbidden Towers

Related Links

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.