Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Xhoromag 1: Le Secret de l'Univers

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Alternate Title: Xhoromag 1: The Secret of the Universe (literal English translation of title)
Categories: Amateur Publication
Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Format : eBook
Game System : Randomization Method : In Book

The following description is provided by the author:

In this original gamebook series, a young boy named Jamie discovers the existence of an alien universe named Xhoromag, a vast realm besieged by evil entities from a dark, distant dimension. There is only one way to repel them forever : finding and uniting the Seven Crystals of Light, ancient artefacts whose power, it is said, originated with the Universe itself. As the chosen champion of the Timeless One, Jamie will have to recover the 7 Crystals, all the while battling the minions of the Evil Forces. Can one young boy triumph? It will depend on you!


1. L'Homme qui Marchait
2. Les Êtres aux Yeux Bleus
3. La Dixième Éternité
4. Il Fera Nuit sur l'Univers
5. L'Errant d'Iâh-Xor
6. Là où le Soleil s'éteint
7. À l'Aube du Dernier Jour
8. Fenêtre sur l'Au-delà
9. La Muraille au Bout de la Nuit

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.