Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Dungeons & Dragons Novels: The Penhaligon Trilogy

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: TSR -- United States
Category: Product Family : Dungeons & Dragons

These non-interactive novels are based on the basic Dungeons & Dragons game.


1. The Tainted Sword
2. The Dragon's Tomb
3. The Fall of Magic

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.