Demian's Gamebook Web Page
Sign Up ยท Log In

Lone Wolf Software

[List All Series] [List Series Images]

Publishers: Audiogenic Software -- United Kingdom
Hutchinson -- United Kingdom
Category: Product Family : Lone Wolf

Three computer games were released using the Lone Wolf license. The first two, published by Hutchinson, were adapted from gamebooks, while the third, from Audiogenic, featured an original storyline. An additional adaptation (Lone Wolf and the Ice Halls of Terror) was advertised in 1985 but was never released. "Software Pack" editions of the first two games were also produced featuring the game cassette and the Sparrow edition of the gamebook in a slipcase. The Mirror of Death came in a boxed set with a free copy of The Plague Lords of Ruel gamebook.


1. Flight from the Dark: Software Pack
2. Fire on the Water: Software Pack

Video Game

1. Flight from the Dark
2. Fire on the Water
3. Lone Wolf and the Ice Halls of Terror
4. The Mirror of Death

Related Documents


Lone Wolf Computer Game
Thanks to Andrew G. Black for the image!

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.