Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Mystic Knights of Tir na Nog

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: HarperCollins -- United States
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Fantasy
Licensed Property : Movie / TV Tie-In
Target Age Group : Older Children

This series, based on the Saban television show of the same name, gives the reader control over the decisions of a group of fantasy warriors. Although there aren't any rules and the choices are few and far between, there is a greater degree of continuity between the books than there usually is in this sort of series. Each book includes a glossary to help inexperienced readers.


1. The Legend of the Ancient Scroll
2. Fire Within, Air Above!
3. Water Around, Earth Below!
4. Taming of Pyre
5. Draganta Revealed
6. Dragon's Fury
7. Tyrune Unleashed

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.