Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Savage Realms - Legorian Kings Saga

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Endgame Gaming -- United States
Categories: Complexity Level : Advanced (Full Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Fantasy


1. Labyrinth: The Lich Lord's Lair

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.