Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - You Choose: Scooby-Doo

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Stone Arch Books -- United States
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Adventure
Genre : Mystery
Product Family : You Choose
Target Age Group : Older Children
Target Age Group : Younger Children
Writing Style : Present Tense
Writing Style : Third Person


You Choose Scooby-Doo Box Set


1. The Case of the Cheese Thief
2. The Mystery of the Maze Monster
3. The Secret of the Sea Creature
4. The Terror of the Bigfoot Beast
5. The Ghost of the Bermuda Triangle
6. The Mystery of the Aztec Tomb
7. The Fright at Zombie Farm
8. The House on Spooky Street
9. The Curse of Atlantis
10. The Secret of the Flying Saucer
11. The Mystery of Mayhem Mansion
12. The Case of the Fright Flight
13. The Case of the Clown Carnival
14. The Salem Witch Showdown

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.