Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Critical IF

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Fabled Lands Publishing -- United Kingdom

This series reprints titles from the Virtual Reality series in revised/expanded editions. Heart Of Ice was also further re-issued in a collector's hardback edition by Megara Entertainment with new colour artwork alongside the original black-and-white illustrations, and subsequently as a deluxe hardback edition by Other Worlds in a box with further material.


1. Heart of Ice
2. Down Among the Dead Men
3. Necklace of Skulls
4. Once Upon a Time in Arabia

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.