Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Beast Quest Master Your Destiny

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Orchard Books -- United Kingdom
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Fantasy
Licensed Property : Novel Tie-In
Target Age Group : Older Children
Writing Style : First Person
Writing Style : Present Tense

Based on the Beast Quest series of children's books, the Beast Quest Master Your (Own) Destiny series teams you up with Tom and Elenna in their quest to defend the Kingdom of Avantia from the evil wizard Malvel and his terrifying beasts. Each book in the series introduces two new beasts to battle.


1. The Dark Cauldron
2. The Dagger of Doom
3. The Pirate's Curse

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.