Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - The Phudd Files

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Golden Books -- United Kingdom
Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Adventure
Genre : Humor
Genre : Mystery
Target Age Group : Younger Children

This series features the exploits of the Phudd Family in a series of mini adventures (3-4 adventures per book) in which the bumbling Phudds solve/prevent crimes. Each book features a different Phudd (one based on a James Bond Parody and another a Miss Marple character) and their animal companion who helps them to solve the crimes.


1. Inspector Phudd in The Goldfish Who Knew Too Much
2. Miss Agatha Phudd in Murder at Motley Manor
3. Hopalong Phudd and the Curse of the Crooked Cow
4. Double-O Phudd Saves the World

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.