Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Person - Johnson, Oliver

Sort by:

Items with "Johnson, Oliver" as Credited Author

The Battlepits of Krarth (2 editions)
Curse of the Pharaoh (3 editions)
The Demon's Claw (2 editions)
Doomwalk (2 editions)
Dragon Warriors Bestiary (1 edition)
Dragon Warriors, 2nd Edition (1 edition)
The Elven Crystals, 2nd Edition (1 edition)
The Elven Crystals (1 edition)
The Forging of the Shadows (2 editions)
The Island of Illusion (2 editions)
The Kingdom of Wyrd (2 editions)
The Lord of Shadow Keep (3 editions)
The Power of Darkness (1 edition)
Sleeping Gods (1 edition)
The Temple of Flame (3 editions)
The Walls of Spyte (3 editions)