Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Person - Carter, Adam

Sort by:

Items with "Carter, Adam" as Credited Author

Attack of the Demon Trees (1 edition)
The Class War (2 editions)
The Forest of Fiends (1 edition)
The Good, the Bad & the Grizzly (1 edition)
The Haunting of Past Wraiths (1 edition)
The Hunt for the Adulterous Bard (1 edition)
Into the Massacre (2 editions)
Lost Treasures of a Dinosaur World (1 edition)
March of the Demon Trees (2 editions)
Oppression of the Press (1 edition)
A Peacock in the Den of Foxes (1 edition)
The Return of the Stolen Jewel (2 editions)
The Thief of Tarley Manor (2 editions)
The Underworld Horror (1 edition)
Vengeful Justice (1 edition)
The Wild West Dungeon Adventure (1 edition)