Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Person - Dicks, Terrance

Sort by:

Items with "Dicks, Terrance" as Credited Author

The Abominable Snowmen (1 edition)
Adventures of K9 and Other Mechanical Creatures (1 edition)
The Ambassadors of Death (1 edition)
The Android Invasion (2 editions)
The Androids of Tara (1 edition)
Arc of Infinity (1 edition)
The Armageddon Factor (1 edition)
The Auton Invasion (1 edition)
Blood Harvest (1 edition)
The Brain of Morbius (1 edition)
Carnival of Monsters (1 edition)
The Caves of Androzani (1 edition)
The Claws of Axos (2 editions)
The Dalek Invasion of Earth (2 editions)
Day of the Daleks (2 editions)
The Deadly Assassin (1 edition)
Death to the Daleks (1 edition)
Destiny of the Daleks (1 edition)
The Eight Doctors (1 edition)
Endgame (1 edition)
The Face of Evil (2 editions)
The Faceless Ones (1 edition)
The Five Doctors (1 edition)
Four to Doomsday (1 edition)
Genesis of the Daleks (3 editions)
The Giant Robot (1 edition)
Goth Opera (1 edition)
The Hand of Fear (1 edition)
The Horns of Nimon (1 edition)
Horror of Fang Rock (1 edition)
Image of the Fendahl (1 edition)
Inferno (1 edition)
The Invasion of Time (1 edition)
The Invisible Enemy (1 edition)
The Keeper of Traken (1 edition)
Kinda (1 edition)
The Krotons (1 edition)
The Loch Ness Monster (3 editions)
The Making of Doctor Who (2 editions)
Mean Streets (1 edition)
Meglos (1 edition)
The Mind of Evil (2 editions)
The Monster of Peladon (1 edition)
The Mutants (1 edition)
The Mysterious Planet (1 edition)
Nightmare of Eden (1 edition)
Planet of Evil (1 edition)
Planet of Giants (1 edition)
Planet of the Daleks (1 edition)
Planet of the Spiders (1 edition)
The Power of Kroll (1 edition)
Pyramids of Mars (1 edition)
Revenge of the Cybermen (3 editions)
The Seeds of Death (1 edition)
Shakedown (1 edition)
The Smugglers (1 edition)
Snakedance (1 edition)
The Space Pirates (1 edition)
State of Decay (1 edition)
The Stones of Blood (1 edition)
The Sunmakers (2 editions)
The Talons of Weng-Chiang (2 editions)
Terror of the Autons (1 edition)
The Three Doctors (1 edition)
The Time Monster (2 editions)
The Time Warrior (1 edition)
Timewyrm: Exodus (1 edition)
Underworld (1 edition)
An Unearthly Child (1 edition)
Warriors of the Deep (1 edition)
The Web of Fear (1 edition)
The Wheel in Space (1 edition)