Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Item - The Annotated Chronicles

Series: Dragonlance Novels
Contents: Chronicles 1: Dragons of Autumn Twilight (Novel)
Chronicles 2: Dragons of Winter Night (Novel)
Chronicles 3: Dragons of Spring Dawning (Novel)
Dates: November, 1999
October, 2002 (paperback)
ISBNs: 0786918705 / 9780786918706
0786928409 / 9780786928408
Length: 1312 pages
Users Who Own This Item: Demian, Grifter, nelsondesign
Users Who Want This Item: Khellendros, SylwerDragon

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.