Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Item - Choose Your Own Adventure Box Set 6 (41-45)

Series: Choose Your Own Adventure (1979-1998)
Contains: Search for the Mountain Gorillas (Gamebook)
The Mystery of Echo Lodge (Gamebook)
Grand Canyon Odyssey (Gamebook)
The Mystery of Ura Senke (Gamebook)
You Are a Shark (Gamebook)
Special Thanks:Thanks to Wayne Klein for the photographs.

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.