Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Item - Choose Your Own Adventure Box Set 1 (1-4)

Series: Choose Your Own Adventure (2005-)
Contains: The Abominable Snowman (Gamebook)
Journey Under the Sea (Gamebook)
Space and Beyond (Gamebook)
The Lost Jewels of Nabooti (Gamebook)
Date: November, 2006
ISBN: 1933390948 / 9781933390949
Edition Description: The pictured copy contained a 12th printing of book 1, a 10th printing of book 2, a 7th printing of book 3, and a 6th printing of book 4.
Users Who Own This Item: Demian

Please log in to manage your collection or post a review.