Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Doctor Who: Decalog Collections

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Virgin (Doctor Who Books imprint) -- United Kingdom
Category: Licensed Property : Doctor Who

These short story collections are companions to the Doctor Who: New Adventures Novels and Doctor Who: Missing Adventures Novels. None of the included stories are interactive. The last two volumes were assembled after the publisher lost its Doctor Who license, so their connections to the series are loose.


1. Decalog
2. Decalog 2: Lost Property
3. Decalog 3: Consequences
4. Decalog 4: Re-Generations
5. Decalog 5: Wonders

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.