Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Choose Your Own Nightmare (Multipath Adventures)

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Brilliant Digital Entertainment -- United States
Categories: Product Family : Choose Your Own Adventure
Product Family : Multipath Adventures
Product Family : Multipath Movies

These computer-animated adaptations of the book series were released in several different forms -- on regular movie DVDs, as computer games and as downloadable Internet adventures. Not every episode was released in every format.

Interactive Videos

1. The Evil Pen Pal
2. The Curse of the Mummy
3. Night of the Werewolf
4. The Halloween Party
5. How I Became a Freak
6. The Bite of the Vampire

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.