Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Tú eres el protagonista

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Ariel -- Spain
Category: Format : Paperback
Translated From: Forbidden Gateway (English)
Golden Dragon Fantasy Gamebooks (English)
Hard-Boiled (English)

This series combines translations from various English series with a single original title. The original title is not a branching-path gamebook, but a work of linear fiction interspersed with puzzles for the reader to solve.


1. La cripta del vampiro
2. El implacable
3. Las aventuras del coronel MacMíster
4. El templo de la llama
5. El torreon de las tinieblas
6. El ojo del dragón
7. Donde acechan las sombras
8. Terrores fuera del tiempo

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.