Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Das Schwarze Auge Novels

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]


These non-interactive novels were inspired by the role-playing game of the same name.


1. Der Scharlatan
2. Die Löwin von Neetha
3. Thalionmels Opfer

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.