Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Paranoia Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: West End Games -- United States

These humorous, non-interactive novels are based on the Paranoia role-playing game. The first three titles listed here were published in print; the remaining titles were released years later as e-books.


The Computer is Your Friend (A1)


1. Extreme Paranoia: Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Shot
2. Title Deleted for Security Reasons
3. Stormshooters and Troubleknights
4. Reality Optional (S1)
5. The Troubleshooter Rules 1: Stay Alert (T1)
6. Traitor Hangout (Y1)

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.