Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - The Lightbringer Trilogy

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Penguin (Roc imprint) -- United States

These non-interactive fantasy novels were written by gamebook author and frequent White Dwarf contributor Oliver Johnson.


1. The Forging of the Shadows
2. The Nations of the Night
3. The Last Star at Dawn

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.