Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Dungeons & Dragons Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Wizards of the Coast -- United States

These non-interactive novels are based on the third edition of the popular role-playing game and feature that release's "iconic" characters.


1. The Savage Caves
2. The Living Dead
3. Oath of Nerull
4. City of Fire
5. The Bloody Eye
6. Treachery's Wake
7. Plague of Ice
8. The Sundered Arms
9. Return of the Damned
10. The Death Ray

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.