Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Earthdawn Novels

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Penguin (Roc imprint) -- United States

These non-interactive novels are based on the role-playing game of the same name.


1. The Longing Ring
2. Mother Speaks
3. Poisoned Memories
4. Prophecy

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.