Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Laser Books

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images]


This series of science fiction novels contains one book which was later adapted into a gamebook in the Amazing Stories series.


4. Gates of the Universe

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.