Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Choice Adventures

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Categories: Complexity Level : Basic (No Game System)
Format : Paperback
Genre : Adventure
Genre : Contemporary Fiction
Genre : Mystery
Genre : Religious Fiction
Target Age Group : Older Children

This series, written in the third person, follows the adventures of the Ringers, a group of Christian children. Unlike the vast majority of books of this type, the stories begin without any explanatory material suggesting that reading the stories from cover to cover would be unwise.


1. The Mysterious Old Church
2. The Smithsonian Connection
3. The Underground Railroad
4. The Rain Forest Mystery
5. The Quarterback Sneak
6. The Monumental Discovery
7. The Abandoned Gold Mine
8. The Hazardous Homestead
9. The Tall Ship Shakedown
10. The Class Project Showdown
11. The Silverlake Stranger
12. The Counterfeit Collection
13. Mountain Bike Mayhem
14. The Mayan Mystery
15. Appalachian Ambush
16. The Overnight Ordeal

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.