Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Äventyr i det Okända

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Äventyrsspel -- Sweden
Category: Format : Paperback
Translated From: Forbidden Gateway (English)

In their original British release, these books stood alone; in their Swedish re-release, however, they were given new interior illustrations and tied in with the Chock role-playing game (though the game was not required for play).


1. Ondskans gruvor
2. Tidlös skräck

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.