Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - FantasyAbenteuerSpielbücher

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images]

Publishers: Bertelsmann -- Germany
Carlsen -- Germany
Goldmann -- Germany
Thienemann -- Germany
Translated From: Fighting Fantasy (1982-1995, Puffin) (English)

These books were first published in a large format by Thienemann, then reissued in a more standard paperback size by Goldmann, and finally reissued again by Thienemann as a series of three-in-one omnibus volumes available in paperback and hardback (and later reissued by Bertelsmann). The Goldmann reissues changed the order a little from the Thienemann releases, reversing the order of books nine and ten, then delaying book thirteen until after book sixteen. The final two volumes do not appear to have been released by Goldmann. Most of the German editions feature new cover art, often by uncredited illustrators.


Das 3. große FantasyAbenteuerSpielBuch (Das Höllenhaus and 2 more items)
Das 4. große FantasyAbenteuerSpielbuch (Der Forst der Finsternis and 2 more items)
Das 5. große FantasyAbenteuerSpielbuch (Der Stern der Schmuggler and 2 more items)
Das 6. große FantasyAbenteuerSpielBuch (Das Schwert des Samurai and 2 more items)
Das große FantasyAbenteuerSpielBuch (Die Zitadelle des Zauberers and 2 more items)
Das neue große FantasyAbenteuerSpielBuch


1. Der Hexenmeister vom Flammenden Berg
2. Die Zitadelle des Zauberers
3. Der Forst der Finsternis
4. Das Universum der Unendlichkeit
5. Die Stadt der Diebe
6. Das Labyrinth des Todes
7. Die Insel des Echsenkönigs
8. Der Sumpf der Skorpione
9. Die Höhlen der Schneehexe
10. Das Höllenhaus
11. Der Talisman des Todes
12. Der Tempel des Schreckens
13. Der Stern der Schmuggler
14. Das Duell der Piraten
15. Die Dämonen der Tiefe
16. Das Schwert des Samurai
17. Der Wettstreit der Gladiatoren
18. Die Masken von Mayhem

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.