Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Exalted Novels

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: White Wolf -- United States

These non-interactive novels are based on White Wolf's fantasy role-playing game.


A Day Dark As Night
In Northern Twilight
Relic of the Dawn
Trilogy of the Second Age 1: Chosen of the Sun
Trilogy of the Second Age 2: Beloved of the Dead
Trilogy of the Second Age 3: Children of the Dragon

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.