Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - Star Wars: X-Wing Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publisher: Bantam (Spectra imprint) -- United States
Categories: Format : Paperback
Licensed Property : Star Wars

This series of novels based on the ever-popular sci-fi movies was initiated by Michael A. Stackpole of Tunnels and Trolls and Battletech fame.


1. Rogue Squadron
2. Wedge's Gamble
3. The Krytos Trap
4. The Bacta War
5. Wraith Squadron
6. Iron Fist
7. Solo Command
8. Isard's Revenge

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.