Demian's Gamebook Web Page

Series - King's Quest Novels

Please log in to leave a comment.

[List All Series] [List Series Full Text] [List Series Images] [List Series People] [List Series Subjects/Tags]

Publishers: Berkley -- United States
McGraw-Hill -- United States

These non-interactive novels are based on the computer adventure game series from Sierra. The numbered volumes below are novels from Berkley which expand upon the games; the unnumbered volumes are strategy guides that provide hints by novelizing the games.


1. The Floating Castle
2. Kingdom of Sorrow
3. See No Weevil

Reference/Non-Fiction Books

The King's Quest Companion
King's Quest VII: The Unauthorised Strategy Guide
The Official Book of King's Quest (Second Edition)
The Official Book of King's Quest: Daventry and Beyond

User Comments

No comments available.

Please log in to leave a comment.